Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Laura R

Laura R

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura R
"We have had all of our personal and business insurance policies with Andrew’s agency for a couple years. Their services are exceptional. Andrew, Stephanie and LoriAnn are my main contacts. They are super responsive and professional. Also the rates for both, business and personal policies are very competitive."
Profile photo of Dee Ann Diaz

Dee Ann Diaz

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Ann Diaz
"Wouldnt go anywhere else. Exceptional customer service and always there to help with any questions. Lori always explains any claims processes and make you feel at ease. Thank you for all your agency does for my family..."
Profile photo of Micah Fick

Micah Fick

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Micah Fick
"Andrew and his staff have been fantastic, going above and beyond for both my personal and business insurance needs answering my abundance of question. we talked so much he’s practically family"
Profile photo of Joshua Fick

Joshua Fick

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Fick
"Every time I need something, whether its a quote or I just have a question; they always help me right away. Stephanie is especially polite and kind. She's the best! Would highly recommend Andrew and this office!"
Profile photo of Amanda Fick

Amanda Fick

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Fick
"Andrew and his staff were able to answer all of my questions quickly and efficiently and they are a pleasure to deal with."
Profile photo of Andrew Kardos

Andrew Kardos

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Kardos
"LoriAnn was awesome and helped me make an addition to my policy super fast and easy. I've only had good experiences dealing with this agency!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Roberts

Jennifer Roberts

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Roberts
"Andrew’s office is very helpful and responsive. Working with the account representative, Lori, is always a pleasure. Whenever I have questions about filing a claim, she explains the process in detail and always takes time to respond to my follow up concerns. Would recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Ambar “AA” Aquino

Ambar “AA” Aquino

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ambar “AA” Aquino
"Maribel is amazing! She constantly finds me auto insurance with the finest coverage at the most competitive price. She also takes the time to explain the coverage I’m receiving. Her customer service is outstanding !"
Profile photo of casey matika

casey matika

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by casey matika
"Would recommend Maribel to anyone who is looking for car insurance or home owners insurance. I work in the car business and have switched vehicles more times than I can count and she has always been literally 1 text message away with helping me switch my coverage. She provides excellent customer service and is extremely knowledgeable personable and responsive:)"
Profile photo of Johnathan Flores

Johnathan Flores

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnathan Flores
"Mari was absolutely amazing in assisting me. Knowledgeable, friendly, and customer service driven. I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Mary Guzenski

Mary Guzenski

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Guzenski
"Lori Germani, from the Andrew Perkin’s office at State Farm is a wealth of knowledge. She had spoke with us regarding a Home System Protection Coverage through State Farm for a small increase to the homeowners. We thought why not it is a small enough fee and we will probably never use it. We were wrong. Our water heater died around Veteran’s Day and we needed it replaced and we were dreading the cost. This turned out to be a good experience. This policy paid to replace the water heater and labor at a time before Thanksgiving and Christmas when money was tight. She processed our claim and personally reached out to the policy company and their representative and ensured everything was taken care of in a timely matter. Her personal care for their clients is amazing."
Profile photo of Davin Derr

Davin Derr

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Davin Derr
"I’ve been with State Farm for nearly 20 years now and Lori Germani has always helped me when time came and couldn’t be happier with the service of State Farm overall!"
Profile photo of Sydjea Linton

Sydjea Linton

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sydjea Linton
"Maribel is a wonderful agent she goes above and beyond to make sure she finds the best deal to get you cover. Her customer service is like no other. I like the fact the she is upfront and what you see is what you get. You can feel confident she has your best interest at hand and she doesn’t do or add on anything without your permission. Definitely a trustworthy agent!"
Profile photo of Guillermo Torres

Guillermo Torres

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guillermo Torres
"Maribel es una agente maravillosa, todos en la oficina son muy amables. Definitivamente lo recomiendo!"
Profile photo of Emm Acevedo

Emm Acevedo

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emm Acevedo
"Personal muy agradable y bien informado. Respuestas rápidas a todas mis preguntas."
Profile photo of Tito Torres

Tito Torres

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tito Torres
"Best Insurance Agency in Lehigh Street and Allentown, Agents that you can trust. Ask for Maribel when you call this office ! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ “THE BEST”"
Profile photo of Damaris Chamuras

Damaris Chamuras

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Damaris Chamuras
"I came to this agency because my insurance was too high and Maribel help me to find the same I have and cheaper. I recommend this place. Keep the good work and thank you."
Profile photo of Lazarus Figueroa

Lazarus Figueroa

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lazarus Figueroa
"Mari Torresc is the best agent in the business"
Profile photo of Jayla

Jayla

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jayla
"very nice place,. workers are nice and helpful.!☺️"
Profile photo of Kyle Lenz

Kyle Lenz

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Lenz
"Lori helped me out staying late after hours to help me add a new vehicle. I appreciate the amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Elizabette Rodriguez

Elizabette Rodriguez

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabette Rodriguez
"Recommended by a friend, spoke to Maribel Torres - Insurance Agent. She followed up & answered all my questions quick, matched my previous policy & offer me a bundle on home insurance with a tremendous cheaper rate on top of what I had. I am very happy & satisfied. Would recommend them to anyone that crosses my path."
Profile photo of jaqueline marrero

jaqueline marrero

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jaqueline marrero
"Great customer service!! Awesome team🙌 special thanks to Maribel Torres she went above and beyond for our family😀."
Profile photo of Alan Fleming

Alan Fleming

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Fleming
"Call with a question and get the answer. Steph is great! She’ll give you the information you need accurately and in a timely way. I was buying a car and needed the insurance documents quickly. She came through!"
Profile photo of Brett Knerr

Brett Knerr

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Knerr
"I actually landed Andrew as my insurance agent by accident. 13 years ago I tried getting motorcycle coverage through USAA, only to find out they weren't taking on new bike policies. Then I contacted the State Farm agent my mom uses, but got the run around and lackluster treatment from them, so I looked for an agent closer to me. The closest office was a location in Emmaus. So I call them and was connected to Andrew. Needless to say, he's the only agent I've dealt with for the past 13 years for a reason. Great guy who isn't going to give you the run around and is honest with you. Give him a shot, you'll be glad you did."
Profile photo of Sabina Asnani

Sabina Asnani

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sabina Asnani
"Very good experience. Stephanie Fick patiently answered all my questions and assured me that everything will be ok."